Thursday, January 7, 2016

Sunday, December 20, 2015

the desolate spaces of stigma/ help need club

first non improvisation release in a number of years.  i'd like to thank the people that make this possible, that make my life complete, and for the support and encouragement i get from them to make anti-music or whatever it is.  just thought that they needed to be recognized.  to my wife and brother, without whom i fail.
download here

Monday, December 7, 2015

the unforgotten

robert southwell reads unreleased poems about recent events

Tuesday, December 1, 2015